Daily Archives: February 6, 2017

A Few New Pics for the Pence Family Albumin

I was watching TV news this morning, and up popped a picture of Mike Pence. I don’t know what was being discussed, because all I could think of was how much he resembles an egg. Maybe you can blame it on the fact that I hadn’t had breakfast yet, or maybe it’s because….

mike20pence20egg

See what I mean, kids? I wasn’t yolking. Suddenly, everything made a little more sense!

trump20and20pence20ham20and20egg

Original image

(Uh oh! Ham isn’t kosher. What about Ivanka?)

So, anyhoo, Vice President Ovum was on Meet the Press today. Keep reading and find out how he got egg all over his face!

Continue reading

11 Comments

Filed under Bill O'Reilly, humor, Immigration, Muslims, parody, politics, Republicans, Russia, satire, snark, television, Vladimir Putin, Wordpress Political Blogs