Boy Lout

Oh look! Jared’s already got his Russian merit badge!i20will20do20my20best

Please forgive me, Norman Rockwell! (I Will Do My Best)

Twitler has put a lot on Jared Kushner’s plate, but I am sure he will earn all of his badges.

boy20scout20badges

He’s already gotten the first two: a visit to Iraq and planning the dinner with Chinese President Xi Jinping. Among the others that are left are Middle East peace, solving the opioid epidemic, improving relations with Mexico and prison reform. I’m sure he will have all that done by next week so he can start on restructuring the entire government.

9 Comments

Filed under China, humor, Iraq War, Painting, parody, politics, Republicans, Russia, satire, snark, Wordpress Political Blogs

9 responses to “Boy Lout

  1. Sherry Shirk

    no,no,no nonnie! You’ve rendered me speechless. “boy lout”

    On Sun, Apr 9, 2017 at 11:35 PM, HYSTERICAL RAISINS wrote:

    > nonnie9999 posted: “Oh look! Jared’s already got his Russian merit badge! > Please forgive me, Norman Rockwell! (I Will Do My Best) Twitler has put a > lot on Jared Kushner’s plate, but I am sure he will earn all of his badges. > He’s already gotten the first two: a visit t” >

  2. You are so good. Poor Jared is working toward the betterment of his family and anything else he can benefit from. I think he’ll one day be running for president.

    I just read that Rove was on Foxy news and said, he believes that Model T’s own aides are the ones leaking to the press. How ironic that Model T, said that the leakers must be stopped at all costs and duly punished.

  3. the loony tic

    your wit & humor are priceless. i love all your merit badges. jared is the boy lout and ivanka is the girl lout. now who’s brownie?

  4. Friend of the court

    To do my duty, to my father in law….. LOL. sad, that they have no honor, to pledge on. They think pledge is what the maid uses to dust the end tables.

    • Thanks for noticing the background, FOTC. That took most of my time, and I was wondering if anyone would see it.

      You’re such a big silly! Do you really think any of them have any idea what Pledge is? I don’t think they’ve ever cleaned anything in their entire lives, including their own asses. That’s what butlers are for.

Leave a Reply

