Daily Archives: June 14, 2017

The Sessions Session

So, kids, who watched the Jeff Beauregard Sessions’s testimony before the Senate Intelligence Committee today? If you missed it, no prob. I have the important points. After Chairman Richard Burr and Vice Chairman Mark Warner made their statements, Beauregard gave his opening statement:

“Let me say this clearly: I have never met with or had any conversations with any Russkies, and any person who says I did is a scurrilous scoundrel of the highest order, and the very thought of it gives me the vapors!”

the20sessions

Original movie poster

Continue reading

8 Comments

Filed under humor, James Comey, John McCain, Lindsey Graham, movies, parody, politics, Republicans, Russia, satire, Senate Intelligence Committee, snark, Wordpress Political Blogs