It’s Mini-Mooch. Watch your front!

“As you know from the Italian expression, the fish stinks from the head down, but I can tell you two fish that don’t stink, and that’s me and the president. I don’t like the activity going on in the White House. I don’t like what they’re doing to my friend.”

–Anthony Scaramucci

austin powers mini me2

Original image

From HUFFPOST:

Anthony Scaramucci, the new White House communications director, used vulgar language while talking to a New Yorker reporter this week about White House chief of staff Reince Priebus and chief strategist Steve Bannon.

The conversation with The New Yorker came after Ryan Lizza, a reporter for the publication, tweeted that he had learned from a source that President Donald Trump and Scaramucci would be dining with former Fox News host Bill Shine and Fox host Sean Hannity. 

Scaramucci asked Lizza who had leaked the information and then threatened to fire the entire White House communications office.“They’ll all be fired by me,” he said Wednesday, according to a New Yorker report published Thursday. “I fired one guy the other day. I have three to four people I’ll fire tomorrow. I’ll get to the person who leaked that to you. Reince Priebus—if you want to leak something—he’ll be asked to resign very shortly.” 

He also called Priebus a “paranoid schizophrenic, a paranoiac.”

…snip…

He also suggested during an interview with CNN on Thursday morning that Priebus was behind White House leaks.

While talking with Lizza, Scaramucci also attacked Bannon and accused him of acting in his own self-interest.

“I’m not Steve Bannon, I’m not trying to suck my own cock,” he told The New Yorker. “I’m not trying to build my own brand off the fucking strength of the President. I’m here to serve the country.”

…snip…

The communications director reportedly received approval from Trump to attack Priebus publicly, and the White House has said the president is content with competition among top aides.

From THE HILL:

New White House communications director Anthony Scaramucci said on Fox News Wednesday that he’s “more of a front-stabbing person” as opposed to those in Washington who “take a shiv or a machete and stab you in the back.”

The perspective comes after “Fox & Friends” co-host Ainsley Earhardt asked Scaramucci if President Trump will continue calling out Republican lawmakers by name, such as Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R-Alaska).

Murkowski voted no on Tuesday to bring up debate on a bill repealing portions of ObamaCare, prompting the president to criticize her on Twitter early Wednesday.

“Senator @lisamurkowski of the Great State of Alaska really let the Republicans, and our country, down yesterday. Too bad!” Trump wrote to his 34.5 million followers.

…snip…

“The right thing to do is stand side-by-side with the president, so when you’re not doing that, imagine you’re a football coach in the locker room, do you think you’re gonna get chewed a little bit?” Scaramucci continued. “To me, that’s a classic New Yorker letting you know how you feel.”

“What I don’t like about Washington is that people don’t let you know how they feel,” he added. “They’re very nice to your face and then they take a shiv or a machete and stab you in the back.”

“I’m a Wall Street guy. I’m more of a front-stabbing person,” he concluded.

 

13 Comments

Filed under Fox News, humor, Lisa Murkowski, movies, parody, politics, Republicans, satire, Sean Hannity, snark, Wordpress Political Blogs

13 responses to “It’s Mini-Mooch. Watch your front!

  1. Kids! The Onion fact-checked Mooch’s tweets. Check it out! 😆

  2. Scaramucci is brazen buzzard. “I can tell you two fish that don’t stink, and that’s me and the president. ” He’s one that smells already. He talks trash and makes threats. I’m waiting for the day when he fires all the aides.

  3. Oh my goodness, did Scaramucci really use all those eff words on Twitter?

  4. “Tell me who told you so I can fire them!” Yup, that’ll get you the info you want every single time. Another brain trust enters Trump’s White House.

    • I was going to look for a movie titled “The Enforcer” or something like that. Then I realized that Ant’nee is not just the enforcer; he’s an extension of Twitler. He’s the son Twitler always wanted. He’d trade either Menendez broth…I mean, Eric or Donnie, Jr. in a heartbeat.

      P.S. Speaking of the Menendez brothers, anyone else notice a resemblance between them and Mooch? 😮

  5. Friend of the court

    Some rat leaked public information to the press. I bet he wants to punch the fuckin’ wall.

    Edgar Bergan and Charlie, or the dog. probably too old.

Leave a Reply

