HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!!!

image

12 Comments

by | December 25, 2012 · 4:29 am

12 responses to “HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!!!

  1. edgewise81@aol.com

    Nonnie! Just seeing your name was icing on my Christmas eve cake. Hope all is well with you and yours. All best, Sherry (Lying eyes). Merry Christmas.

    edgewise81@aol.com

    • Hi Sherry! Everything is okay here, except I have no clue as to what I am doing. I just left a long comment, but it seems to have disappeared along with a phantom post. I guess I’ll have to retype it.

      I apologize for not being around much, but I’ve been so busy, and I still have no computer and, therefore, no Photoshop. My son got me an iPad for my birthday, but I can’t figure out how to do much of anything on it. It took me 45 minutes to figure out how to post an old pic from Photobucket (and if you asked me to do it again, I wouldn’t remember how), but I couldn’t let the day go by without wishing my dearest Raisinettes a safe, happy, and healthy holiday. Hope you are all warm and cozy and enjoying your friends and family. As for my, I’m chillin’ with Honeybear and catching up on tv shows I missed.

      Love you all. Mmmmuuuaaahhhhhhhh!!!!!

  2. Friend of the court

    happy holidays, nonnie. a dog found Fred on December 16th so we have one more at the table or under the table, as it were. Ralph does not have the manners of Honeybear.

    • Happy holidays,fotc, and no worries. Honeybear is publishing a dog’s book of etiquette. That is, right after she’s finished licking her private parts. 😉

  3. elizabeth3hersh

    I had an extra latke in your honor nonnie! Miss you bunches!!

  4. Nonnie!
    It’s Christmas morning for me. I was just going through my slew of emails, and I saw that you posted … so I immediately stopped, signed in, and then came here … thus what a wonderful present you have given me and others.

    Just between being busy and computerless, no wonder we haven’t seen you … but that doesn’t mean many don’t miss you. Four short notes for you.

    1) I’m only pasting one link into this comment so it doesn’t go to spam.

    2) John Erickson now has a blog … plus he turned 50 the day after Mayan Day. A small band of us did a tribute to him on that day that he appreciated. To visit him, see my sidebar Category > Link Exchanges > John Erickson.

    3) If you get a chance, I have a gift for you on my current post: On Gifts 2012.

    4) Better yet, I was thinking about you when I put the following post together.

    On Enlightening Light

    Thanks for bringing me a smile today!

  5. Sara Mullens

    Nonnie,
    Greetings from the ‘hood. Nice to hear from you! Please email me re: computer!
    Love,
    Sara

  6. Hey there! Nice to see you again! Sorry to hear you’re having so many … interesting … encounters with high-tech. Me, I think we pretty much peaked at the Apple 2! 😀
    Seriously, we all love and miss you, dear lady, and look forward to your no-doubt spectacular return. Until then, the happiest of holidays to you and yours!

  7. Hi there, Nonnie! Merry Christmas or should I say Happy Holidays??????

    As John said, we miss you around here. Glad it is just computer problems that keep you from posting — they are surmountable, eventually!

  8. Snoring Dog Studio

    Hi, Nonnie! Missing you still and hoping you’ll get back to us soon! I hope you’re at least relaxing some and thinking up more ideas for future awesome posts.

  9. Nonnie, hey how are you doing? Great to hear from you and I hope you have a relaxing holiday. I’ll hoist one for ya at the levee…