PC

Pat, I’d like to buy a scowl…WHEEL OF FORTUNE TWITLER

10 Comments

by | July 16, 2019 · 10:37 pm

10 responses to “PC

  1. Cecilia

    Spot on!!!!

  2. We need a quantum version of “Wheel of Fortune” wherein the C and the P can both exist there simultaneously.

    “Resident of the White House” suggests an idea for a new Resident Evil sequel, not that Trump behaves rationally enough to make a plausible zombie.

    • I have an idea in mind for a new poster. I would have done it today, but my A/C decided to die today, and I am drowning in my own sweat. $450 later for a new fan in the outside unit, and it’s now down to 82 degrees in here, and it feels like a winter day compared to earlier today.

  3. gregory gallina

    Brilliant…and let’s not forget what a right wing nut case pat say jack off is;

    “I now believe global warming alarmists are unpatriotic racists knowingly misleading for their own ends. Good night.
    — Pat Sajak (@patsajak) May 20, 2014”

    • Hi Gregory! 😀

      I can’t stand Pat Sajackoff and his giant head. He used to have a show on Faux News, so he’s just another racist asshole Roger Ailes dug up, may he rest in everlasting distress.

      Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Too bad it wasn’t in 1993-2001. Much easier to solve. Or would it be?