Daily Archives: November 5, 2010

Employment for Losers

I don’t know about you, kids, but I’ve been so worried about those xwingnutsx Republicans who didn’t win their elections. What will they do now? After all, Fox News only has so many job slot they can fill. Well, you know me. I’m always here to help out the Rethugs in their time of need.

My heart broke, broke I tell ya!, when I saw Queen Meg Whitman’s reaction to losing her bid to be California’s governor to Jerry Brown. I think it’s important for her to stay busy, so I say Put on your new maid‘s uniform, and mop up those tears, Nutmeg! Maybe she can earn back some of that $160 mil she wasted.

Original image

Continue reading

45 Comments

Filed under Barbara Boxer, California, Fox News, Harry Reid, humor, parody, politics, Republicans, Senate, snark, Wordpress Political Blogs