Daily Archives: July 22, 2007

I, I, I, I, I!!

From David Swanson at After Downing Street:

House Judiciary Committee Chairman John Conyers has said that if three more Congress Members get behind impeachment he will start the impeachment proceedings.

theIword3
Original DVD cover.
Top row:
William Lacy Clay (D-MO), Albert Wynn (D-MD), Keith Ellison (D-MN), Bob Filner (D-CA)
Middle row:
Sam Farr (D-CA), Maxine Waters (D-CA), Dennis Kucinich (D-OH), Lynn Woolsey (D-CA), Jim Moran (D-VA), Janice Schakowsky (D-IL)
Bottom row:
Barbara Lee (D-CA), Hank Johnson (D-GA), Yvette Clarke (D-NY), Jim McDermott (D-WA)
Continue reading

8 Comments

Filed under Albert Wynn, Barbara Lee, Bob Filner, Bree Walker, Democrats, Dennis Kucinich, Dick Cheney, Hank Johnson, HR-333, humor, Impeachment, James Moran, Janice Schakowsky, Jim McDermott, John Conyers, Keith Ellison, Lynn Woolsey, Maxine Waters, parody, politics, Sam Farr, snark, television, White House scandals, William Lacy Clay, Yvette Clarke